Edward L. Kelly Leadership Center
14715 Bristow Rd.,
Manassas, VA 20112
703.791.7200

View Telephone Directory (PDF)

View Organization Chart

Driving Directions to the Edward L. Kelly Leadership Center (PDF)
Visitors and school-based employees should park on the Bristow Road side of the Kelly Leadership Center and enter through the main doors near the flag pole. The Department of Human Resources is located on the first floor of the Kelly Leadership Center.

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 389, Manassas, VA 20108

Shipping Address:
Independent Hill Complex
14800 Joplin Rd., Manassas, VA 20112 

 

Frequently Requested Information

 
 Topic Details  Contact Information
School Closing Information View School Closing Information webpage 703.791.2776,
select #3
Employment Human Resources & Employment website
Employment Line

1.888.797.4473

Administrative (Management) Employment 703.791.8959
FAX: 703.791.8033

Teaching, Substitute Teaching, Classified (clerical and non-teaching employment) - Contact the Employment Service Center
Employment Verification 
 Verify employment for PWCS employees
 Website Contact the Webmaster for questions or concerns about the PWCS website, broken links, accessibility, etc. Webmaster@lepointweb.com
 

School Board

 
 Name  Office  Email Address  Phone Number
 School Board Office      703.791.8709
 Babur B. Lateef, M.D.  Chairman  BLateef@lepointweb.com   571.353.5469
Lisa Zararpour Coles District  LZargarpur@lepointweb.com  571.791.8709
 Lillie G. Jessie  Occoquan District  LJessie@lepointweb.com  571.659.1636
Diane L. Raulston Neabsco District  DRaulston@lepointweb.com 571.251.3467
 Jennifer Wall  Gainesville District  JWall@lepointweb.com 703.791.8709
 Adele Jackson  Brentsville District  AJackson@lepointweb.com 571.791.8709
Justin David Wilk
Potomac District  JWilk@lepointweb.com 703.791.8709
 Loree Y. Williams
Vice Chairwoman
 Woodbridge District  LWilliams@lepointweb.com  571.242.8259


Administrative Offices

 
Office Name  Email Address Phone Number
Superintendent of Schools Steven L. Walts, Ed.D. pwcssupt@lepointweb.com 703.791.8712
Deputy Superintendent Keith Imon pwcsdeputy@lepointweb.com 703.791.8703
Associate Superintendent - Western Elementary Schools Jarcelynn M. Hart HartJS@lepointweb.com 703.791.7234
Associate Superintendent - Central Elementary Schools R. Todd Erickson EricksTR@lepointweb.com 703.791.7236
Associate Superintendent - Eastern Elementary Schools Nathaniel Provencio ProvenNR@lepointweb.com
703.791.8800
Associate Superintendent - Middle Schools William G. Bixby BixbyB@lepointweb.com 703.791.8176
Associate Superintendent - High Schools Michael Mulgrew MulgrewM@lepointweb.com 703.791.7238
Associate Superintendent for Communications and Technology Services Matthew Guilfoyle GuilfoMS@lepointweb.com 703.791.8030
Associate Superintendent for Finance & Risk Management John Wallingford WallingJ@lepointweb.com 703.791.8701
Associate Superintendent for Special Education and Student Services Denise Huebner HuebneDM@lepointweb.com 703.791.8585
Associate Superintendent for Support Services Albert Ciarochi III

CiarocAM@lepointweb.com 703.791.8701
Associate Superintendent for Human Resources

Amy White

Whiteaa@lepointweb.com 703.791.8377
Associate Superintendent for Student Learning and Accountability Rita Everett Goss GossRE@lepointweb.com 703.791.8710